February 2016
Jade
Hayden Reviews
Judith Grant

December 2015
Testimonial
 Vendors of 87 Fraser Crescent, Ocean Grove
Hayden Reviews
B & W Chandler

November 2015
Dear Lynley, I would just like to thank you for your amazing result on our property in Leopold. You really took the time to ensure that our property was presented and styled perfectly prior to going to the market which resulted in us achieving a much higher price than initially expected. We felt so comfortable and confident when we listed our property with you and that continued the whole way through the sales process. You went above and beyond of a regular sales agent and stayed in contact with us to keep us in the loop. It was a very pleasant and enjoyable experience. Thank you again Lynley and the wonderful team at Hayden, we will certainly recommend you to friends and list with you again. J & M Stewart
 Vendors of 15 Anzac Avenue, Leopold
Hayden Reviews
J & M Stewart

October 2015
Good Morning Hugh and Sales Team, My wife and I would like to take this opportunity to  acknowledge your Team member Lynley’s professional and friendly  service she provided us when purchasing 27 Markham Drive. When ever we made an enquiry or wanted to view the property , Lynley was able to answer our questions promptly and as well show us the property within a hour. We had just recently sold our property in Adelaide while viewing Ocean Grove and we have to be honest to say the service we received from Lynley as a purchaser was more outstanding than the service we received in Adelaide as the Vendor.  We highly commend her professional and friendly service. We now have been in Ocean Grove for a week the seetlement went thru smoothly, but what has really touch us as being new residence to Victoria and especially Ocean Grove is even the sale now being closed Lynley has been in touch with us twice to make sure we are ok. We only know a few people in Ocean Grove but Lynley has made  us feel so welcomed to a new area and we feel we have made a new friend. Thank you for taking time to read our email. Kind regards Zimmermann
 Purchasers of 27 Markham Drive, Ocean Grove
Hayden Reviews
K & G Zimmermann

October 2015
I have been dealing with Hayden for the past year and they helped me find my perfect first home. I felt that Faye went above and beyond to help me with the process of buying a house and the entire thing was made far less stressful by her friendliness and willingness to help. I am extremely grateful for Hayden ocean grove and Faye’s assistance with purchasing a house and I highly recommend them.
 Maddie Line
Hayden Reviews
Maddie Line

July 2015
Our Sincere thanks to Hugh and the entire Hayden Real estate team, on their outstanding performance and professionalism regarding the recent sale of our property. We had various options of agents wanting to manage the sale of our property, we felt from our first meeting with Hugh that there was no spin, and offered a genuine professional approach and exceptional local knowledge of the current property market. Thanks’ to Hugh and his hard working team, with a special thank you to Mel (Hugh’s Personnel assistant) and Lynley for the attention to detail and time spent preparing our property for the awesome sunset viewing and all other open for inspections, taking into account that we were on holidays at this crucial period, With no doubt this collective approach made the sale of our property a stress free process. Our Property sold within a record timeframe for Ocean Grove with a price result beyond our expectations and far above any other appraisal offered from alternate agents.. We would have no hesitation in recommending Hugh McKewan and the Hayden Real estate team to anybody contemplating selling their property on Bellarine Peninsular. Our Sincere thanks Jo & Tony Gannon
Hayden Reviews
Jo & Tony Gannon

July 2015
Hayden Real Estate-Ocean Grove My name is Blair Hodgkinson and I recently leased my property through Hayden. This was my first investment property and I was really new to how it all works. I contacted  3 estate agents in my local area. The first person I meet was Paula from Hayden. My first impression of Paula was fantastic and I wanted to sign on the spot..  I did my due diligent and meet the other agents, they were good but I believe the service and knowledge shown by Paula and Hayden were in front of there other agents. Paula made me feel  like I had know her for years and  more importantly I felt I could trust Paula and Hayden Real Estate. The process was outlined very clearly and was easy to understand. I would have no hesitations in recommending Hayden Real Estate in the future. Blair Hodgkinson DTC Manager-Geelong West Dulux Australia
Hayden Reviews
Blair Hodgkinson

DTC Manager-Geelong West , Dulux Australia

June 2015

16/06/2015 To the Hayden Real Estate team, We are writing to thank you very much for successfully marketing and selling our house at 3 Knowle court, Ocean Grove. We found the entire Hayden Real Estate team to be extremely professional, positive and dedicated. The strong team approach that Hayden adopts made us feel extremely comfortable and valued. Lynley Bassett was the primary real estate agent with whom we dealt and we cannot speak highly enough of her!! Lynley always showed great professionalism, enthusiasm and approachability whilst working with us to sell our home. As clients, Lynley made us feel extremely valued and her ongoing communication supported us with feeling well informed and secure. We thank her very much for all her hard work!! We have recently purchased another property also through Hayden Real Estate and can honestly say we highly recommend the Hayden Real Estate team for any prospective property buyers/sellers.

Many thanks Cath & Luke Warren
Hayden Reviews
Cath & Luke Warren

July 2015
Dear Jade and Hayden Team Thank you so much for your kindness and professionalism in managing my house for me. I wish you all the best and will think of you often as I enjoy many happy years there. Regards, Annie Kelly
Hayden Reviews
Annie Kelly

July 2015
I would just like to take this opportunity to say thank you to Paula and the team at Hayden Real Estate in regards to our property at 1/11 Lelean St, Ocean Grove! Hayden’s have looked after this property for us since April 2011, during this time we have had a very good tenant which made our life easier. If there was any issues Paula would contact us and get the problem rectified straight away which made for a good relationship  between tenant and landlord. When this tenant gave notice we were a little bit apprehensive but Paula eased our minds and had a new tenant in place ready to move in once the previous tenant vacated. All in all the turnover process was very smooth, this was due to the knowledge and professionalism of Hayden’s and the team. Regards, Vicki & Robert Colyer
Hayden Reviews
Vicki & Robert Colyer

June 2015

Dear Robyn, Re Sale of property: 17 Bluewaters Drive, Ocean Grove, Vic. My brother, Michael, and I would like to take the opportunity to thank you and your team at the Ocean Grove office for the excellent job you did, and for making the experience of selling our property through Hayden’s Real Estate a pleasurable one.

From the start you made us feel at ease and kept us informed through every step. The advice you gave was greatly appreciated and your professionalism, experience and honesty made the transaction smooth and trouble free. We have no hesitation in recommending you and your agency to friends, relatives and work colleagues. Yours sincerely, Geoff Asher
Hayden Reviews
Geoff Asher

June 2015
What a professional and friendly staff you have Hugh. Great communication throughout our purchase with excellent ongoing service post purchase. And an added bonus of a bottle of very good local wine on handover of keys. Thank you
Hayden Reviews
Lou Carew

May 2015
I had a fantastic experience with Lynley from Hayden Real Estate. She has gone well above her call of duty to help us (First home buyers) finding our home. Whether it was meeting us outside of business hours or taking the time out of her day off to help us. I Can’t imagine buying our first home without her exceptional work ethic and guidance. Highly recommend! Thank You
Hayden Reviews
Tierney Randall

June 2015
Hayden Reviews
Craig Holme

October 2014
We would like to say a very big THANK YOU to Paula Plunkett and Jenny Dries for making our move to Ocean Grove a smooth one.
We are busy relocating from Wangaratta to Ocean Grove and contacted numerous real estate agents in the Ocean Grove area but Paula and Jenny were the only ones that really got in touch with us.  Living a few hours away, this was a daunting process but they helped find a suitable house and assisted us through the whole process. We are very pleased to be dealing with such a proffessional team and as said before a very big thank you to Paula and Jenny for being of such great assistance. We really appreciate it! Kind Regards Shane  & Bernie Seymour
Hayden Reviews
Shane & Bernie Seymour

June 2014
Hayden Reviews
Jan Zahra

June 2014
Friendly helpful enthusiastic agents who are easy to talk to and discuss options with.
Hayden Reviews
Loretta Kerr

June 2014
Great work Hugh & the team. Awesome result & so very quick!!
Hayden Reviews
Caroline Pascoe

Yellow Gums Estate on Sale Now

Ocean Grove Living Radio Show

Ocean Grove Living - Radio Show

Register for our

'Weekly Property Email Alert'

Weekly alerts delivered to your inbox

Like Us on Facebook

What is Hayden-omics

Hayden-omics Real Estate Marketing Package